online booking

Intramural Sport Intramural Sport

Sport Secs

Below is a list of Sport Secs for each hall. Contact these sport secs if you have any questions regarding sport within your hall. Questions they’ll be able to answer for you include:

See the full list of Sport Secs below, simply find your hall and contact them!

 Hall Sports Name  Email 
Bill Mo Men’s Elliot Hooper e.hooper-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bill Mo Men’s Alex One j.pearce2-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bill Mo Women’s Meg Horsnell m.r.horsnell-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bill Mo Women’s Nikki Sanders n.sanders-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Butler Men’s David Turner d.turner-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Butler Men’s TJ McCavera tj.mccavera@btinternet.com
Butler Women’s Abitami Selvarajah a.selvarajah-15@student.lboro..ac.uk
Butler Women’s Olivia Harris o.m.harris-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bakewell Men’s Ben Byas b.c.d.byas-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bakewell Men’s Sam Bracken s.bracken-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bakewell Women’s Gabriella Light g.l.light-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Bakewell Women’s Rachel Dunne r.e.dunne-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cayley Men’s Patrick Hyde p.hyde-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cayley Men’s Ben Andersen b.m.andersen@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cayley Women’s Hope Nyabienda h.nyabienda-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Cayley Women’s Katie Smith k.a.smith-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
DC Men’s Max Dorey maxdorey96@gmail.com
DC Men’s Jack Hammond j.hammond-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
DC Women’s Alexi Paxman a.paxman-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
DC Women’s Barney Webborn bwebborn@yahoo.com
Elvyn Richards Men’s Ioan Tolosano i.tolosano-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Elvyn Richards Men’s Timo Pauget paugettimo@gmail.com
Elvyn Richards Women’s Jess Bate j.l.bate-14@student.lboro.ac.uk
Elvyn Richards Women’s Sophie Pink sophiepinksophiepink@gmail.com
Faraday Men’s Paul Griffiths paulgriffiths234@outlook.com
Faraday Men’s Alex Egerton-King alex@egerton-king.com
Faraday Women’s Sophie Durman s.durman-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Faraday Women’s Abi Mccreath mccreath.abigail@gmail.com
Falk-Egg Men’s Tim Hazzledine t.p.hazzledine-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Falk-Egg Men’s Sam Franks s.franks-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Falk-Egg Women’s Orla Purdon o.s.purdon-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Falk-Egg Women’s Kelsie Elliot k.elliot-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Harry French Men’s Luke Read l.read-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Harry French Men’s Simon Taylor s.taylor-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Harry French Women’s Emily McCarthy e.mccarthy-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Harry French Women’s Courteney Lockley c.lockley-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Holt Men’s Sebastian Baranski s.baranski-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Holt Men’s Sam Brooker s.o.brooker-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Holt Women’s Chloe Foster c.l.foster-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Holt Women’s Taylor Mullaney-Downer t.mullaney-downer-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
John Phillips Mixed Isobelle Kennedy i.l.kennedy-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
John Phillips Mixed Esme Tuttiett  e.tuttiett-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
John Phillips Mixed Tadas Zemgulys  t.zemgulys-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
John Phillips Mixed Juan-Pablo Soto Restrepo  j.p.soto-restrepo-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rigg-Rutt Men’s Alex Harvey harveyalex@sky.com
Rigg-Rutt Men’s Sam Davies s.r.davies-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rigg-Rutt Women’s Kate Bannister kato_bannister@hotmail.com
Rigg-Rutt Women’s Grace Adams g.e.adams-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Royce Men’s Filip Simic filipsimic@rocketmail.com
Royce Men’s Dan Walker danwalker@ntlworld.com
Royce Women’s Bethan Moriarty moriartybethan@gmail.com
Royce Women’s Kate Adamson adamsonkate@hotmail.co.uk
Rutherford Men’s Tom Brown t.brown-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rutherford Men’s Joe O’Gorman j.ogorman-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Rutherford Women’s Chloe Newman chloegnewman@hotmail.co.uk
Rutherford Women’s Sophie Matthews s.matthews-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Telford Men’s Tom Brazier t.brazier-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Telford Men’s Tristan Robertson t.roberston-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Telford Women’s Emily Humfress e.m.humfress-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Telford Women’s Lily Glover l.glover-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Towers Men’s Harvey Ferrari h.ferrari-15@student.lboro.ac.uk
Towers Men’s Joe Kendall j.kendall-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
Towers Women’s Abi York abi_york@icloud.com
Towers Women’s Lilly Lee lillyneill.lee@icloud.com