online booking

Women's Hockey Women's Hockey

Fixtures

2016:17 Team Start 1s
2016
Saturday 17th September  – vs Brooklands Poynton HOME @ 12:00 (0-4 L)
Saturday 24th September  – vs Wakefield HOME @ 12:30 (3-1 W)
Saturday 1st October  – vs Belper AWAY @ 13:30 (2-0 W)
Saturday 8th October – vs University of Durham HOME @ 12:30 (0-3 L)
Saturday 15th October – vs Liverpool Sefton AWAY @ 12:30 (1-0 W)
Saturday 22nd October – vs Timperley HOME @ 12:30 (3-0 W)
Saturday 5th November – vs Beeston HOME @ 12:30 (0-1 L)
Sunday 13th November  – vs Ben Rhydding AWAY @ 13:30 (1-1 D)
Saturday 19th November – vs Sutton Coldfield HOME @ 12:30 (2-3 L)
Saturday 26th November – vs Beeston AWAY @ 12:30 (0-2 L)
2017
Saturday 4th February – vs Sutton Coldfield AWAY @ 14:00 (1-2 L)
Saturday 11th February – vs Ben Rhydding HOME @ 12:30 (0-0 D)
Saturday 18th February – vs Brooklands Poynton AWAY @ 12:30 (0-2 L)
Saturday 25th February – vs Timperley AWAY @ 14:30 (3-2 W)
Saturday 4th March – vs University of Durham AWAY @ 12:00 (1-0 W)
Saturday 11th March – vs Belper HOME @ 12:30 (3-0 W)
Saturday 18th March –  vs Liverpool Sefton HOME @ 12:30 (5-1 W)
Saturday 25th March – vs Wakefield AWAY @ 14:00 (2-0 W)

 

See fixtures on the England Hockey website here – http://www.englandhockey.co.uk/fl/clubs/tv.asp?t=263

Megan Goal v Durham Feb2016