online booking

Loughborough Swimmin... Loughborough Swimming

Staff

Loughborough Swimming Staff

Steve Bayley -Lead Coach & Programme Manager

Email: S.M.Bayley@lboro.ac.uk

Tel:  01509 226207

Strength & Conditioning Coaching Team

James Whitfield  – Lead S+C Coach & Co-ordinator

Email: J.Whitfield@lboro.ac.uk

Emily Cain – Assistant S+C Coach

Ian Hulme-Assistant Coach

Email: I.P.Hulme@lboro.ac.uk

Nathan Miller Sports Science Officer

Email: N.Miller@lboro.ac.uk

Ian Armiger-Coaching Consultant

Email: ianfastswimming@hotmail.com
Karen Howells Sports Psychology

Email: K.Howells@lboro.ac.uk

Josh Atkins-Assistant Coach

Email: joshuastephenatkins@gmail.com

Kurt Bergin Taylor Nutrition

Email: K.Bergin-Taylor@lboro.ac.uk

Margaret Folwell (Performance Sport Administrator)

Email: M.Folwell@lboro.ac.uk

Tel:  01509 226127 (Mornings from 8am)

Physiotherapy
Liaise with your Coach for all physiotherapy referralsTelephone: 01509 226240 (Clinic)

Coaching Assistants

Becky Milne,  Abbie Collins, Tom Heaton

British Swimming National Centre Staff

James Gibson National Sprint Coach

Email: James.Gibson@swimming.org

 

Kevin Renshaw Centre Head Coach

Email: Kevin.Renshaw@swimming.org

 

David Hemmings Assistant Coach

Email: David.Hemmings@swimming.org

 

 

12-coaches-poolside-035