online booking

MCCU Cricket MCCU Cricket

Coaches and Staff

Coaches and Staff

Russell Cobb – Men’s Head Coach

Email: R.A.Cobb@lboro.ac.uk

 

Salliann Briggs – Cricket Performance Manager & Women’s Head Coach

Email: S.Briggs@lboro.ac.uk

Tel: 01509 226102

 

Margaret Folwell – Cricket Administrator

Email: M.Folwell@lboro.ac.uk

Tel: 01509 226127

 

Support Staff:

Andy Thompson – Strength and Conditioning Coach

Email: A.R.Thompson@lboro.ac.uk

Ruth Atkinson – Lead Physiotherapist

Email: ruth.a@live.co.uk

Simon Wombwell – Sprint Coach

Email: S.L.R.Wombwell@lboro.ac.uk