online booking

AU Netball AU Netball

2016-2017 BUCS SQUADS

Congratulations to the following students for your selection into the LSNC AU Club for 2016-2017.

For those who were unsuccessful at making the club this year, please consider the IMS league to compete for a place within the IMS All Stars squad. Written feedback will be sent to your registered email account by Wednesday next week.

CLUB MEETING: There will be a full club meeting – 6pm, Thursday 6th October (tonight) at the Netball Centre. It is important that all club members attend for information around fees/kit/matches/socials and general club standards.

Peace Proscovia
Hollie Linighan
Hannah Larsen
Ellie Durr
Ellie Newman
Rosie Harris
Holly Peck
Charlotte Collins
Rachel Scrase
Carla Baker
Vicki Oyesola
Ella Gibbons

Nancy Muzzlewhite
Megan Jordan
Anne Sharpe
Rosa Peck
Holly Sims
Lydia Cross
Beth Stephens
Lorna Belford
Emma Thorpe
Lienna Mustoe
Frankie Subert
Alex Subert

Devon Hill
Lily Wadsworth
Lia Liburd
Francesca Bennet
Kate Bannister
Abbie Wilson
Emily Humfress
Georgie Bullock
Connie Smith
Ambah Simpson
Holly Adamson
Holly Filkins

Lucy Worton
Iona Lovell
Esme Barry
Bethan Moriarty
Caitlyn Murphy
Sarah Durr
Sophie Curzon
Rachel Dunne
Charlotte Stokes
Karen Nemi
Hannah Manton
Chloe Crean

Emma Hanson
Lucy Appleby
Lois Stephenson
Amy Moriarty
Olivia Sheilds
Rebecca Hooker
Cara Seaton
Olivia Lennon
Harriet Ford
Kelsie Johnson
Charlotte Wildgoose
Joanne Hussey