online booking

AU Athletics AU Athletics

Results 2015/16

Results 2015/16

Indoors

Saturday 5th December. 1st Indoor Open Meeting. HiPac

Saturday 9th January. 2nd Indoor Open Meeting. HiPac

Saturday 30th January. 3rd Indoor Open Meeting. HiPac

Wednesday 3rd February. Inter Varsity Meeting, Lee Valley

Friday – Sunday, 19th – 21st February. BUCS Indoor Championships, Sheffield

Cross Country

Saturday 7th November.  Birmingham League and Midland Women’s League, Leamington

Saturday 5th December. Birmingham League, Cheltenham

Saturday 5th December. Women’s League, Bournville

Saturday 5th December. Leeds Relays.  MenWomen.

Saturday 16th January. Birmingham League, Coventry

Saturday 16th January. Midlands Women’s League, Cheltenham

Saturday 6th February.  BUCS Cross Country Championships, Gloucester

Men’s A Race       Men’s A Team         Men’s B Race      Men’s B Team

Women’s Race     Women’s Team

Saturday 7th February.  Birmingham League and Midland Women’s League, Wolverhampton

Outdoors

Saturday 23rd April. BUCS Trials and Open Meeting

Saturday – Monday 30th April – 2nd May. BUCS Championships

Wednesday 11th May. 1st Fixture

Sunday 22nd May.  Loughborough International.

Wednesday 25th May. LSAC Open Meeting

Wednesday 8th June. 2nd Fixture.

Saturday 16th July LEAP