online booking

AU Athletics AU Athletics

Committee

Chairperson: – Sam Plumb

Sam Plumb, Athletics (2)

sam.g.plumb@gmail.com

Secretary: – Scott Atkinson

Scott Atkinson, Athletics

S.Atkinson2-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Treasurer: – Jack Wightman

IMG_2294

J.Wightman-14@student.lboro.ac.uk

Men’s Track & Field Captain: – James McMurray

James McMurray, Athletics

j.mcmurray-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Women’s Track & Field Captain: – Nessa Millet

S

n.millet-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Men’s Cross Country Captain: – Henry Pearce

Henry Pearce

H.C.Pearce-12@student.lboro.ac.uk

Women’s Cross Country Captain: – Emily Smith

IMG_2292

E.Smith-14@student.lboro.ac.uk

Men’s Track & Field Vice-Captain: – Marc Alner

Marc Alner

M.Alner-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Women’s Track & Field Vice-Captain: – Josephine Brysting

IMG_2304

J.J.Brysting-14@student.lboro.ac.uk

Men’s Cross Country Vice-Captain: – Oliver Newton

Oliver Newton

O.Newton-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Women’s Cross Country Vice-Captain: – Suzie Monk

Suzie Monk

S.K.Monk-14@student.lboro.ac.uk

Kit & Equipment Secretary: – Jack Wylie

Jack Wylie

J.Wyllie-14@student.lboro.ac.uk

Social Secs: – Megan Steer and Becky Berger-North

IMG_2285

M.Steer-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

R.N.Berger-North-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Media Rep: – Freddie Hessian

IMG_2290

F.Hessian-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Competition Secretary: – Katie Moore

Katie Moore

K.Moore-14@student.lboro.ac.uk